Les Jardins du Leman Villa de Luxe

  • Les Jardins Du Leman - Chens Sur Leman
  • jardin leman perspective--2
  • Perspective Les Jardins du Leman

Nouveau - ,

Villa de Luxe Vue Lac Léman

4 Maisons Genève Frontière avec Jardin Privé et Vue Lac Léman

A quelques minutes de la frontière Suisse (Genève) et du lac Léman, situé à Chens sur Léman, le projet les Jardins du Léman, un lotissement composé de 4 villas de luxe construites avec des normes de qualité élevée. Avec une architecture simple et moderne, chaque villa est composée de deux étages, 4 chambres, 3 salle de bains, un toilet, et un garage fermé Au rez de chaussé vous pouvez profiter d’une vue dégagée ainsi qu’un jardin privatif. A l’étage, vous pouvez profiter d’un très grand balcon avec vue sur le lac. Idéal pour une maison familial.

Avantages d’acheter / louer un Maison Genève frontière

Situé à seulement quelques kilomètres de Genève, à proximité des transports publics de Genève (TPG). Votre choix pour acheter ou louer une villa de luxe avec un jardin et une belle vue de Lac Léman. Grand espace luxueux dans un quartier calme et beau entouré d’une nature sereine, tous à seulement 4 km de Genève, à moins de 5 minutes en voiture.

Chens Sur Léman – Un village calme sur le lac Léman

Chens sur Léman, un petit village français très calme situé à proximité du lac léman et à quelques pas du village Suisse, Hermance. Entouré de verdures et de plages c’est un cadre idéal pour la vie de famille.

Acheter pour le prix de location un Maison Genève Frontière

Contactez-nous pour organiser une visite, et venez voir vous-même votre future maison qui est disponible pour livraison immédiate. Apprenez comment vous pouvez acheter pour le même paiement mensuel que le loyer, économiser de l’argent. Cultivez votre richesse personnelle / familiale en achetant, et non en louant, une villa de luxe à la frontière avec Genève et vue Lac Léman.  Économisez et investissez pour votre avenir.

Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

 

Disponibilité Limitée

Profitez des taux d’intérêt les plus bas – Investissement Judicieux!

Floor Plans

Les Jardin du Leman Plan Masse

Plan de la propriété

Souspropriété

Nouveau

Villa de Luxe Genève Frontière

€539,000.00 - , ,

Villa de Luxe Vue Lac Léman Maison Luxe Genève Frontière , 4 Chambres, 3.5 Salles de Bains, Jardin Privé Une villa de…

More Details
155 m2 Surface habitable 4 Bedrooms 3.5 Bathrooms 1 Garage

Agent Pierre Champion

  • Office : +41 (0)78 781 8789

Pierre Champion, started his long career with vigilant success as the Swiss national champion for skiing in his younger years.  He…
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Propriétés similaires

Les Jardins du Leman Luxury Villas

  • Les Jardins Du Leman - Chens Sur Leman
  • jardin leman perspective--2
  • Perspective Les Jardins du Leman

New - Multi-Unit Property, Residentia Real Estate

Luxury Villa View Lac Léman

4 Houses Geneva Border with Private Garden and View Lac Léman

Located on the Geneva border (Genève frontier) and overlooking Lac Léman (Lake Geneva) in the city of Chens Sur Léman is the project of Les Jardins du Léman , a compound consisting of 4 luxurious villas built to high quality standards and specifications.   A simple modern architectural two-story design with 4-bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, guest toilet, an indoor garage, beautiful open space on the lower floor and and a large balcony on the upper floor overlooking Lac Léman (Lake Geneva). Each villa has its own private garden surrounded by lush green area.  The ideal family home.

Benefits  to Buy.Rent a House on Geneva’s Border

Located only a few km away from Geneva, close to Geneva public transportation (TPG). Your choice to buy or rent a house with a garden and a beautiful view of Lac Léman.  Large luxurious space in a quiet and beautiful neightborhood surrounded by a serene nature, all just 4 km away from Geneva, less than 5 minutes driving.

Chens Sur Léman–A quiet village on Lac Leman

Chens Sur Léman is a serene French village located directly on Lac Léman (Lake Geneva) and the Geneva border (Genève frontier) engulfed in lush greenery with close proximity to Lac Léman (Lake Geneva) and several beaches.  It is a quiet neighborhood with a typical French village setting, the perfect place for family life.

Buy for the Price of Rent a Luxury Villa on Geneva’s Border

Contact us to arrange a viewing,  and come see for yourself your future home that is available for immediate delivery.  Learn how you may buy for the same monthly payment as rent, saving money.  Grow your personal/family wealth by buying, and not renting, a luxurious villa on the border with Geneva with a marvelous view of Lac Léman .  Save and Invest for your future.

Read more details and request a viewing here.

 

Limited Availability

Take Advantage of Lowest Interest Rates – Wise Investment!

Floor Plans

Les Jardin du Leman Plan Masse

Property Map

Sub Properties

New, Reserved

Les Jardins du Léman – Luxury Villa Geneva Border

€529,000.00 - House, Multi-Unit Property, Residentia Real Estate

Luxury Villa View Lac Léman Luxury House Geneva Border, 4 Romms, 3.5 Bathrooms, Private Garden A two-story villa for sale…

More Details
155  m2 Living Space 4 Bedrooms 3.5 Bathrooms 1 Garage
New

Les Jardins du Léman – Luxury Villa Geneva Border

€539,000.00 - House, Multi-Unit Property, Residentia Real Estate

Luxury Villa View Lac Léman Luxury House Geneva Border, 4 Rooms, 3.5 Bathrooms, Private Garden A two-story villa for sale in…

More Details
155 m2 Surface habitable 4 Bedrooms 3.5 Bathrooms 1 Garage

Agent Global Properties Genève

  • Office : +41 (0)78 781 8789

Global Properties Genève is a boutique real estate agency based on 50+ years combined experience in real estate and property…
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties